Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2446

Debbi Austin

Custodian
debbiaustin@usd348.com

Debra Babcock

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
dbabcock@usd348.com

Jessica Barker

Speech/Language Pathologist
jbarker@usd348.com
Ext 409

Mary Bessey

Extended Learning Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com
Ext 413

Mary Bessey

Art Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com

Kathy Bohmann

Paraeducator
kbohmann@usd348.com

Michel Bonham

District Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 403

Jill Boyle

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
jboyle@usd348.com
Ext 408

Rachel Braga

SPED Teacher
rbraga@usd348.com

Connie Cain

Paraeducator
ccain@usd348.com

Melannie Callihan

Paraeducator
mcallihan@usd348.com

Will Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com

Cyndi Dorathy

Paraeducator
cdorathy@usd348.com

Kathy Dorsey

Title I Reading Teacher
kdorsey@usd348.com
Ext 452

Jennifer Downey

Paraeducator
jdowney@usd348.com

Katie Ellena

Third Grade Teacher
kellena@usd348.com
Ext 442

Becky Florance

SPED Teacher
bflorance@usd348.com

Lindsay Galindo

Psychologist
lgalindo@usd348.com
Ext 404

Jim Hart

Custodian
jhart@usd348.com

JoAnn Heins

Fourth Grade Teacher
jheins@usd348.com
Ext 428
http://cottonwoodtreeblogs.blogspot.com/

Kristen Hendrickson

Fourth Grade Teacher
khendrickson@usd348.com
Ext 427

Michelle Hirschmann

Secretary
mhirschmann@usd348.com
Ext 402

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com

Cindy Johnson

Paraeducator
cjohnson@usd348.com

Diane Jones

Kitchen Manager
djones@usd348.com
Ext 414

April Kohrs

Third Grade Teacher
akohrs@usd348.com
Ext 430

Michelle Leeker

Third Grade Teacher
mleeker@usd348.com
Ext 443

Kari Lindenmeyer

Paraeducator
klindenmeyer@usd348.com

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com

Cathy Maxon

SPED Teacher
cmaxon@usd348.com

Shawnna Midland

Paraeducator
smidland@usd348.com

Alison Neis

Fifth Grade Teacher
aneis@usd348.com
Ext 439

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapist
sniileksela@usd348.com

Oluwakemi Onyenagubo

Paraeducator
oonyenagubo@usd348.com

Michelle Patterson

Secretary
mpatterson@usd348.com
Ext 400

Teresa Pearson

Third Grade Teacher
tpearson@usd348.com
Ext 433

Danita Price

Fourth Grade Teacher
dprice@usd348.com
Ext 425
http://danitaprice.googlepages.com/

Kelly Reimer

Physical Education Teacher
kreimer@usd348.com
Ext 406

Trisha Rood

Paraeducator
trood@usd348.com

Jamie Shmalberg

Fourth Grade Teacher
jshmalberg@usd348.com
Ext 426

Brooke Shorb

Paraeducator
bshorb@usd348.com

Sara Slack

Fifth Grade Teacher
sslack@usd348.com
Ext 438

Angie Spielman

Fifth Grade Teacher
aspielman@usd348.com
Ext 440

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com

Jennie Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher
jstewart@usd348.com
Ext 441

Laurie Temple

Certified Teacher Aide/Paraeducator
ltemple@usd348.com

Alica Thomas

Fifth Grade Teacher
athomas@usd348.com
Ext 424

Gyer Vierthaler

Paraeducator
gvierthaler@usd348.com

Dan Wallsmith

Principal
dwallsmith@usd348.com
Ext 405

Amber Walters

Paraeducator
awalters@usd348.com

Diana Wilkinson

Food Service Worker
dwilkinson@usd348.com

Carolyn Woltje

Food Service Worker
cwoltje@usd348.com

Casey Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher
caseywright@usd348.com