Staff

Phone: 785-594-2444

Veronica Abel

Second Grade Teacher
vabel@usd348.com
Ext 537

Mark Abel

Custodian
mabel@usd348.com

Amy Anderson

First Grade Teacher
aanderson@usd348.com
Ext 540

Janelle Arb

Early Childhood Educator
jarb@usd348.com
Ext 547

Linda Baker

Health Services Assistant
lbaker@usd348.com

Jessica Barker

Speech Language Pathologist
jbarker@usd348.com

Mary Bessey

Extended Learning Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com

Michel Bonham

District Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 503

Paula Bowlin

Paraeducator
pbowlin@usd348.com

Crystal Christiansen

Paraeducator
cchristiansen@usd348.com

Cybill Coates

Kindergarten Teacher
ccoates@usd348.com
Ext 541

Jalayne Culbertson

Paraeducator
jculberson@usd348.com

Gina Dearing

Parent Educator
gdearing@usd348.com

Sheryl Drew

Art Teacher
sdrew@usd348.com
Ext 512

Deb Ehling-Gwin

Principal
dehling-gwin@usd348.com
Ext 505

Lindsay Galindo

Psychologist
lgalindo@usd348.com
Ext 504

Cathy Gilges

Paraeducator
cgilges@usd348.com

Catherine Glass

Food Service
cglass@usd348.com

Maggie Hamilton

Paraeducator
mhamilton@usd348.com

Crystal Harris

Secretary
charris@usd348.com

Sarah Harris

First Grade Teacher
sharris@usd348.com
Ext 539

Sara Hemphill

Paraeducator
sarahemphill@usd348.com

Jennifer Herrington

PEP Teacher
jherrington@usd348.com
Ext 534

Rhonda Hitchcock

Reading Specialist
rhitchcock@usd348.com
Ext 517

Hillary Hoffman

SPED Teacher
hhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 521

Vicki Horton

Food Service Worker
vhorton@usd348.com

Jackie Hostetler

4 Year Old Teacher/Parent Educator
jhostetler@usd348.com
Ext 531

Willa Huffman

Paraeducator
whuffman@usd348.com

Kathy Ikenberry

Secretary
kikenberry@usd348.com

Jamie Inzer

Kindergarten Teacher
jinzer@usd348.com
Ext 544

Leslie Jackman

Kindergarten Teacher
ljackman@usd348.com
Ext 545

Esther Jewell

Kindergarten Teacher
ejewell@usd348.com
Ext 511

Charlee Juett

Food Service Worker
cjuett@usd348.com
Ext 514

Deanna Kessler-Miley

Director of PAT/Parent Educator
dkessler-miley@usd348.com
Ext 547

Nancy Kincaid

First Grade Teacher
nkincaid@usd348.com
Ext 538

Jackie Lamson

Paraeducator
jlamson@usd348.com

Jessica Lancaster

Second Grade Teacher
jlancaster@usd348.com
Ext 546

Elizabeth Langham

Non-certified Teacher Aide
elangham@usd348.com

Loretta Lauinger

SPED Teacher
llauinger@usd348.com
Ext 522

Kara Lee

Physical Education Teacher
klee@usd348.com

Lacey Maddick

Paraeducator
lmaddick@usd348.com

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com

Matthew McCune

Second Grade Teacher
mmccune@usd348.com
Ext 338

Rebecca Meehan

Non-certified Teacher Aide
rmeehan@usd348.com

Katie Mortenson

Paraeducator
kmortenson@usd348.com

Amie Musselman

Kindergarten Teacher
amusselman@usd348.com

Nicole Neil

EC Teacher
nneil@usd348.com
Ext 533

Ryan Nichols

Music Teacher
rnichols@usd348.com

Levi Nichols

Custodian
lnichols@usd348.com

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapist
sniileksela@usd348.com

Sara Osborn

Paraeducator
sosborn@usd348.com
Ext 548

Stephanie Ramirez

Second Grade Teacher
sramirez@usd348.com
Ext 536

Tracy Russell

Paraeducator
trussell@usd348.com

Carolyn Stansberry

Reading Specialist
cstansberry@usd348.com
Ext 516

Darlene Taylor

Paraeducator
dtaylor@usd348.com

Rebecca Todd

Paraeducator
rtodd@usd348.com

Ashlea Troth

First Grade Teacher
atroth@usd348.com
Ext 535

Nicole Turner

First Grade Teacher
nturner@usd348.com
Ext 549

Betsy Ulrich

SPED Teacher
bulrich@usd348.com
Ext 520

Debbie Wallace

Kindergarten Teacher
dwallace@usd348.com
Ext 543

Christina Willis

Paraeducator
cwillis@usd348.com

Janey Wiseman

PEP Teacher
jwiseman@usd348.com
Ext 550

Sandy Wood

Certified Aid
swood@usd348.com

Carol Wright

Speech/Language Pathologist
carolwright@usd348.com
Ext 524