Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2725

Sunny Allen

Language Arts Instructor
sunnyallen@usd348.com
Ext 241

Jim Ashcraft

Science Instructor
jashcraft@usd348.com
Ext 260

Jesse Austin

SPED Instructor
jaustin@usd348.com

T BA


Bronte' Bailey

Career and Technology Instructor
bbailey@usd348.com

Holly Balch

SMH Coordinator
hbalch@usd348.com

Debbie Baldwin

Counselor
dbaldwin@usd348.com
Ext 211

Danielle Balsman

Math Instructor
dbalsman@usd348.com
Ext 255

Donnie Blanchat

Social Studies Instructor
dblanchat@usd348.com
Ext 237

Jeanie Brittingham

Attendance Secretary
jbrittingham@usd348.com

Brant Brittingham

Science Instructor
bbrittingham@usd348.com
Ext 258

Erin Buffum

Vocal Music Instructor
ebuffum@usd348.com
Ext 242

Carl Burgoon

Head Custodian
cburgoon@usd348.com

Nikki Burnett

Science Instructor
nburnett@usd348.com
Ext 259

Bonnie Butell-Huntoon

Communication Arts Instructor
bbutell-huntoon@usd348.com
Ext 253

Randi Canterbury

SPED Instructor
rcanterbury@usd348.com
Ext 267

Katherine Cook

Communication Arts Instructor
kcook@usd348.com
Ext 263

Will Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com
Ext 243

Mike Curran

Math Instructor
mcurran@usd348.com

Pam Davis

Extended Learning Coordinator
pdavis@usd348.com

Gayle Dempsey

Paraeducator
gdempsey@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com

Richard Ehinger

Teacher Aide
rehinger@usd348.com

Tami Estes

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
tlestes@usd348.com
Ext 200

Sandra Finley

Paraeducator
sfinley@usd348.com

Perry Fletcher

Paraeducator
pfletcher@usd348.com

Kymberlee Garcia

Math Instructor
kgarcia@usd348.com
Ext 267

Charlene Hannon

Head Cook
channon@usd348.com
Ext 214

Annie Hanson

Baker Work Study
ahanson@usd348.com

Tom Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Kit Harris

Communication Arts Instructor
kharris@usd348.com
Ext 240

Courtney Holder

Paraeducator
cholder@usd348.com

Andrew Ising

Science Instructor
aising@usd348.com
Ext 257

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com

Kathryn Kerner

SPED Instructor
kkerner@usd348.com

Doug Kerr

Physical Education/Health Instructor
dkerr@usd348.com

Lori Lampe

Math Instructor
llampe@usd348.com
Ext 252
http://usd348.com/~llampe/

Angelica Leach

Paraprofessional
aleach@usd348.com

Lori Lederer

Kitchen Worker
llederer@usd348.com
Ext 214

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com

Bob Martin

Social Studies Instructor
bmartin@usd348.com
Ext 239

Susie Martin

Physcial Education Instructor
smartin@usd348.com
Ext 244

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Rob McKim

Principal
rmckim@usd348.com
Ext 205

Jeff Melcher

SPED Instructor
jmelcher@usd348.com
Ext 266

Karen Moreau

French/Spanish Instructor
kmoreau@usd348.com
Ext 231

Paul Musselman

FACS Instructor
pmusselman@usd348.com
Ext 236

Katie O'Brien

Paraeducator
kobrien@usd348.com

Mark Owens

Custodian N/S
mowens@usd348.com

Frank Perbeck

Assistant Principal
fperbeck@usd348.com
Ext 206

Ali Pfannenstiel

Paraeducator
apfannenstiel@usd348.com

Arianna Phares

Paraeducator
aphares@usd348.com

Alexandra Savich

ELA teacher
asavich@usd348.com

Lena Shelton

Food Service Worker
lshelton@usd348.com

Kathleen Sigvaldson

Social Studies Instructor
ksigvaldson@usd348.com
Ext 238

Heather Singleton

Paraeducator
hsingleton@usd348.com

Mike Spielman

Math Instructor
mspielman@usd348.com
Ext 256

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com

David Stephens

Communication Arts Instructor
dstephens@usd348.com
Ext 261

Gary Stevanus

K-12 Activities Director
gstevanus@usd348.com
Ext 215

Daryl Stout

Custodian/night
dstout@usd348.com

Hannah Tolliver

Paraeducator
htolliver@usd348.com

Rita Tutschulte

District Librarian
rtutschulte@usd348.com
Ext 209

Sheila Vander Tuig

Vocational Coordinator
svandertuig@usd348.com

Becky Weaver

Art Instructor
bweaver@usd348.com

Autumn Weiss

Counselor
aweiss@usd348.com
Ext 210

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Tyler Wolf

Career and Technology Instructor
twolf@usd348.com