Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2448

Mary Antons

Paraeducator
mantons@usd348.com

Paula Bacon

Paraeducator
pbacon@usd348.com

Bronte' Bailey

Career and Technology Instructor
bbailey@usd348.com
Ext 348

Erik Bailey

Seventh Grade Reading Instructor
ebailey@usd348.com
Ext 344

Tiffany Baxter

Paraeducator
tbaxter@usd348.com

Mike Berg

Seventh Grade Science Instructor
mberg@usd348.com

Mary Bessey

Extended Learning Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com
Ext 345

Rhonda Black

Paraeducator
rblack@usd348.com

Derek Bland

Principal
dbland@usd348.com

Anna Buesking

Paraprofessional
abuesking@usd348.com

Erin Buffum

Vocal Music Instructor
ebuffum@usd348.com

Sheryl Burggraf

Sixth Grade Reading Instructor
sburggraf@usd348.com
Ext 333
http://usd348.com/~sburggraf/

Brenda Burgoon

Custodian/night
bburgoon@usd348.com

Alan Callahan

Certified Teacher Aide
acallahan@usd348.com

Amy Cooper

Eighth Grade Math Instructor
acooper@usd348.com
Ext 332
http://usd348.com/~acooper/

Will Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com

Shannon Cronin

Food Service Worker
scronin@usd348.com

Bench Currie

Assistant Principal/Science Instructor
bcurrie@usd348.com
Ext 335

Carolyn Davolt

Food Service Worker
cdavolt@usd348.com

Jayci DeVito

Paraeducator
jdevito@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com

Barbara Emery

Paraeducator
bemery@usd348.com

Marsene Feldt

Art Instructor
mfeldt@usd348.com
Ext 353

Patty Flory-Evans

Seventh Grade Language Arts Instructor
pflory-evans@usd348.com
Ext 343

Cindy Foster

Paraeducator
cfoster@usd348.com

Julie Francis

Secretary
jfrancis@usd348.com
Ext 302

Betty Friedel

SPED Instructor
bfriedel@usd348.com

Shelley George

Paraprofessional
sgeorge@usd348.com

Kathy Gerstner

Library Aide
kgerstner@usd348.com
Ext 111

Tom Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com

Patty Irick

Secretary
pirick@usd348.com

Sarah Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts Instructor
sejohnson@usd348.com
Ext 334

Michelle Johnson

SPED Instructor
mjohnson@usd348.com
Ext 340

Dane Jorgensen

Sixth Grade Math Instructor
djorgensen@usd348.com
Ext 331

Janet Kelly

SPED Instructor
jkelly@usd348.com
Ext 330
http://janetjkelly.weebly.com/

Chris Kile

Sixth Grade Social Studies Instructor
ckile@usd348.com
Ext 339

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com

Kristi McCoy

Paraeducator
kmccoy@usd348.com

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com

Karen Moore

Paraeducator
kmoore@usd348.com

Chessica Morgan

Paraeducator
cmorgan@usd348.com

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Kirstin Olson

8th Grade Language Arts Instructor
kolson@usd348.com

Stephanie Pascua

Paraeducator
spascua@usd348.com

Rachelle Patterson

Technology/Foreign Language Instructor
rpatterson@usd348.com
Ext 336

Janice Prough

SPED Instructor
jprough@usd348.com
Ext 341

Ryan Pruitt

Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Lisa Roberts

Paraeducator
lroberts@usd348.com

Mary Ruppert

Kitchen Manager
mruppert@usd348.com
Ext 614

Cameron Schneider

8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
cschneider@usd348.com

Chad Scoby

Assistant Principal/Math Instructor
cscoby@usd348.com
Ext 342

Brenda Shawley

Physical Education/Health Instructor
bshawley@usd348.com
Ext 355

Kelli Solomon

Paraeducator
ksolomon@usd348.com

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com

Danielle Sullivan

Social Worker
dmessick@usd348.com

Eric Toot

Seventh Grade Social Studies Instructor
etoot@usd348.com
Ext 351
http://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/7th-social-studies/

Kristy Torchia

Paraeducator
ktorchia@usd348.com

Matthew Weiss

Paraeducator
mweiss@usd348.com

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Tyler Wolf

Career and Technology Instructor
twolf@usd348.com

Karen Wray

Food Service Kitchen Manager
kwray@usd348.com
Ext 314