Activities

Baldwin Junior High School offers a wide variety of activities and clubs for our students to participate in.  For more information about any of these offerings, please contact the sponsor or USD 348 Activities Director Gary Stevanus.

 

Club/ActivitySponsorSponsor Contact
Instrumental MusicWill Cooperwcooper@usd348.com
Student CouncilJoe Samplejsample@usd348.com
Vocal MusicErin Buffumebuffum@usd348.com
Art ClubMarsene Feldtmfeldt@usd348.com
YearbookMarsene Feldtmfeldt@usd348.com
FBLAPenny Hughsphughs@usd348.com
WEBPatty Flory-Evanspflory-evans@usd348.com
Bulldog ClubJanet Kellyjkelly@usd348.com