Activities

Baldwin Junior High School offers a wide variety of activities and clubs for our students to participate in.  For more information about any of these offerings, please contact the sponsor or USD 348 Activities Director Gary Stevanus.

 

Club/ActivitySponsorSponsor Contact
Instrumental MusicWill Cooperwcooper@usd348.com
Student CouncilCameron Schneidercschneider@usd348.com
Vocal MusicRachel Naughtinrnaughtin@usd348.com
Art ClubMarsene Feldtmfeldt@usd348.com
YearbookSarah Johnsonsejohnson@usd348.com
WEBPatty Flory-Evanspflory-evans@usd348.com
Bulldog ClubJanet Kellyjkelly@usd348.com