Facilities

District Office phone number:  785-594-2721

 

Picture of Mike Elliot

Michael Elliott

Director of Facilities
melliott@usd348.com
Ext 108
Responsible for all district buildings and grounds maintenance and environmental services.

Maintenance

Picture of Mary Johnson

Mary Johnson

Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor
maryjohnson@usd348.com
Ext 128

To report maintenance issues, please use AkitaBox to submit a maintenance request.

Randy Roberts

Maintenance and Grounds
rroberts@usd348.com

Andrew Rollands

Maintenance and Grounds
arollands@usd348.com

Environmental Services

Picture of Ryan Pruitt

Ryan Pruitt

Environmental Services Supervisor
rpruitt@usd348.com

Picture of Brenda Burgoon

Brenda Burgoon

Environmental Services
bburgoon@usd348.com

Picture of Jim Hart

Jim Hart

Environmental Services
jhart@usd348.com

Picture of Sean Hinerman

Sean Hinerman

Environmental Services
shinerman@usd348.com

Picture of Allan Kramer

Allan Kramer

Environmental Services
akramer@usd348.com

Picture of John Stephanik

John Stephanik

Environmental Services
jstephanik@usd348.com

Picture of Scott Tice

Scott Tice

Environmental Services
stice@usd348.com

Picture of Clifford Wilhite

Clifford Wilhite

Environmental Services
cwilhite@usd348.com