Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2446

Michel Bonham

Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 403

Jill Boyle

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
jboyle@usd348.com
Ext 408

Chelsea Bradbury

Third Grade Teacher
cbradbury@usd348.com
Ext 438

Rachel Braga

SPED Teacher
rbraga@usd348.com

Kylee Bremer

Paraeducator
kbremer@usd348.com

Brenda Burgoon

Custodian
bburgoon@usd348.com

Connie Cain

Paraeducator
ccain@usd348.com

Monica Chase

Secretary
mchase@usd348.com

Anita Curry

Food and Nutrition
acurry@usd348.com

Hannah Eldridge

Paraeducator
heldridge@usd348.com

Rachel Fischer

Fourth Grade Teacher
rfischer@usd348.com
Ext 409

Becky Florance

SPED Teacher
bflorance@usd348.com

Desiree Franke

Paraeducator
dfranke@usd348.com

Catherine Glass

Food Service Worker
cglass@usd348.com

Michelle Harris

Art Instructor
mharris@usd348.com

Jim Hart

Head Custodian
jhart@usd348.com

Jo Heins

Third Grade Teacher
jheins@usd348.com
Ext 440
http://cottonwoodtreeblogs.blogspot.com/

Justin Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
justinhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 424

Bailie Hughes

5th Grade Teacher
bhughes@usd348.com
Ext 442

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 433

Anthony Jones

IRR Teacher
ajones@usd348.com

Charlee Juett

Food Service Manager
cjuett@usd348.com

Randee Kallas

Third Grade Teacher
rkallas@usd348.com
Ext 441

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Melisa Lord

Fourth Grade Teacher
mlord@usd348.com
Ext 428

Josephine Luther

Math Facilitator
jluther@usd348.com
Ext 431

Kristin Michael

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristinmichael@usd348.com
Ext 425

Shawnna Midland

Paraeducator
smidland@usd348.com

Alison Neis

Fifth Grade Teacher
aneis@usd348.com
Ext 427

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Michelle Owen

Teacher Aide
mowen@usd348.com

Michelle Patterson

Secretary
mpatterson@usd348.com
Ext 400

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 407

Andrea Reece

Behavior Specialist
areece@usd348.com

Kelly Reimer

Physical Education Teacher
kreimer@usd348.com
Ext 406

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 404

Debbie Shaffar

Paraeducator
dshaffar@usd348.com

Staci Simpson

Paraeducator
ssimpson@usd348.com

Stephanie Soden

Speech & Language Pathologist
stephaniesoden@usd348.com
Ext 452

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Jennie Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher
jstewart@usd348.com
Ext 426

Skylar Tillman

Paraeducator
stillman@usd348.com

Dan Wallsmith

Principal
dwallsmith@usd348.com

Jean Widener

Third Grade Teacher
jwidener@usd348.com
Ext 439

Casey Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher
caseywright@usd348.com
Ext 429