Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2446

McKenzie Austen

SPED Teacher
mausten@usd348.com

Picture of Michel Bonham

Michel Bonham

Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 403

Picture of Jill Boyle

Jill Boyle

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
jboyle@usd348.com
Ext 408

Picture of Chelsea Bradbury

Chelsea Bradbury

Third Grade Teacher
cbradbury@usd348.com
Ext 438

Picture of Rachel Braga

Rachel Braga

SPED Teacher
rbraga@usd348.com

Picture of Brenda Burgoon

Brenda Burgoon

Custodian
bburgoon@usd348.com

Ashley Byrd

Classified Teacher Aide
abyrd@usd348.com

Picture of Connie Cain

Connie Cain

Paraeducator
ccain@usd348.com

Picture of Monica Chase

Monica Chase

Secretary
mchase@usd348.com

Picture of Anita Curry

Anita Curry

Food and Nutrition
acurry@usd348.com

Picture of Hannah Eldridge

Hannah Eldridge

Paraeducator
heldridge@usd348.com

Picture of Rachel Fischer

Rachel Fischer

Fourth Grade Teacher
rfischer@usd348.com
Ext 409

Picture of Desiree Franke

Desiree Franke

Paraeducator
dfranke@usd348.com

Picture of Catherine Glass

Catherine Glass

Food Service Worker
cglass@usd348.com

Picture of Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris

Art Instructor
mharris@usd348.com

Picture of Jim Hart

Jim Hart

Head Custodian
jhart@usd348.com

Picture of Jo Heins

Jo Heins

Third Grade Teacher
jheins@usd348.com
Ext 440
http://cottonwoodtreeblogs.blogspot.com/

Picture of Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
justinhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 424

Picture of Bailie Hughes

Bailie Hughes

5th Grade Teacher
bhughes@usd348.com
Ext 442

Picture of Katrina Jacobsen

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 433

Picture of Karena Jenkins

Karena Jenkins

Paraeducator
kjenkins@usd348.com

Picture of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

IRR Teacher
ajones@usd348.com

Picture of Charlee Juett

Charlee Juett

Food Service Manager
cjuett@usd348.com

Picture of Randee Kallas

Randee Kallas

Third Grade Teacher
rkallas@usd348.com
Ext 441

Picture of Patricia Lenning

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Picture of Josephine Luther

Josephine Luther

Math Facilitator
jluther@usd348.com
Ext 431

Picture of Kristin Michael

Kristin Michael

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristinmichael@usd348.com
Ext 425

Raeanna Miller

Paraeducator
rmiller@usd348.com

Picture of Alison Neis

Alison Neis

Fifth Grade Teacher
aneis@usd348.com
Ext 427

Picture of Sarah Niileksela

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Picture of Elizabeth Overmyer

Elizabeth Overmyer

Health Services Assistant
eovermyer@usd348.com

Picture of Michelle Owen

Michelle Owen

Secretary
mowen@usd348.com

Picture of Lisa Pattrick

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 407

Picture

Fayth Peterson

Elementary Instructor
fpeterson@usd348.com

Kelly Reimer

Physical Education Teacher
kreimer@usd348.com
Ext 406

Picture of Emily Schoenfeld

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 404

Picture of Debbie Shaffar

Debbie Shaffar

Paraeducator
dshaffar@usd348.com

Picture of Staci Simpson

Staci Simpson

Paraeducator
ssimpson@usd348.com

Picture of Stephanie Soden

Stephanie Soden

Speech & Language Pathologist
stephaniesoden@usd348.com
Ext 452

Picture of Dee Steinbach

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Picture ofJ ennie Stewart

Jennie Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher
jstewart@usd348.com
Ext 426

Picture of Skylar Tillman

Skylar Tillman

Paraeducator
stillman@usd348.com

Picture of Dan Wallsmith

Dan Wallsmith

Principal
dwallsmith@usd348.com

Picture of Jean Widener

Jean Widener

Third Grade Teacher
jwidener@usd348.com
Ext 439

Picture of Casey Wright

Casey Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher
caseywright@usd348.com
Ext 429