Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2446

Picture of Kathy Bohmann

Kathy Bohmann

Paraeducator
kbohmann@usd348.com

Picture of Michel Bonham

Michel Bonham

Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 403

Picture of Jill Boyle

Jill Boyle

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
jboyle@usd348.com
Ext 408

Picture of Chelsea Bradbury

Chelsea Bradbury

Third Grade Teacher
cbradbury@usd348.com
Ext 438

Picture of Rachel Braga

Rachel Braga

SPED Teacher
rbraga@usd348.com

Picture of Belinda Brown

Belinda Brown

Food and Nutrition
rbbrown@usd348.com

Picture of Brenda Burgoon

Brenda Burgoon

Custodian
bburgoon@usd348.com

Picture of Connie Cain

Connie Cain

Paraeducator
ccain@usd348.com

Picture of Xixi Cao

Xixi Cao

IRR Fifth Instructor
xcao@usd348.com

Picture of Monica Chase

Monica Chase

Secretary
mchase@usd348.com

Picture of Jon Collum

Jon Collum

Physical Education Instructor
jcollum@usd348.com
Ext 406

Picture of Tim Craig

Tim Craig

Paraeducator
tcraif@usd348.com

Picture of Anita Curry

Anita Curry

Food and Nutrition
acurry@usd348.com

Picture of Grace Duddy

Grace Duddy

5th Grade Teacher
gduddy@usd348.com
Ext 426

Picture of Rachel Fischer

Rachel Fischer

Fourth Grade Teacher
rfischer@usd348.com
Ext 409

Picture of Desiree Franke

Desiree Franke

Paraeducator
dfranke@usd348.com

Picture of Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris

Art Teacher
mharris@usd348.com

Picture of Jim Hart

Jim Hart

Head Custodian
jhart@usd348.com

Picture of Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
justinhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 424

Picture of Bailie Hughes

Bailie Hughes

5th Grade Teacher
bhughes@usd348.com
Ext 442

Picture of Katrina Jacobsen

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Teacher
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 433

Picture of Karena Jenkins

Karena Jenkins

Paraeducator
kjenkins@usd348.com

Picture of Rocky Juarez

Rocky Juarez

Custodian
rjuarez@usd348.com

Picture of Randee Kallas

Randee Kallas

Third Grade Teacher
rkallas@usd348.com
Ext 441

Picture of Fayth Lange

Fayth Lange

Fourth Grade Teacher
flange@usd348.com
Ext 428

Picture of Patricia Lenning

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Teacher
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Picture of Robin MacCune

Robin McCune

IRR 3rd Grade Teacher
rmccune@usd348.com

Picture of Sarah Messick

Sarah Messick

Secretary
smessick@usd348.com

Picture of Kristin Michael

Kristin Michael

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristinmichael@usd348.com
Ext 425

Picture of Alison Neis

Alison Neis

Fifth Grade Teacher
aneis@usd348.com
Ext 427

Picture of Katie O'Brien

Katie O’Brien

Paraeducator
kobrien@usd348.com

Picture of Elizabeth Overmyer

Elizabeth Overmyer

Health Services Assistant
eovermyer@usd348.com

Picture of Michelle Owen

Michelle Owen

Non-certified Teachers Aide
mowen@usd348.com

Picture of Lisa Pattrick

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 407

Picture of Lauren Rowe

Lauren Rowe

Elementary Instructor
lrowe@usd348.com
Ext 442

Picture of Emily Schoenfeld

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 404

Picture of Debbie Shaffar

Debbie Shaffar

Paraeducator
dshaffar@usd348.com

Picture of Staci Simpson

Staci Simpson

Paraeducator
ssimpson@usd348.com

Picture of Stephanie Soden

Stephanie Soden

Speech & Language Pathologist
stephaniesoden@usd348.com
Ext 452

Picture of Dan Wallsmith

Dan Wallsmith

Principal
dwallsmith@usd348.com

Picture of Jean Widener

Jean Widener

Third Grade Teacher
jwidener@usd348.com
Ext 439

Picture of Casey Wright

Casey Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher
caseywright@usd348.com
Ext 429