Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2446

Melissa Alford

Secretary
malford@usd348.com
Ext 402

Linda Baker

Health Services Assistant
lbaker@usd348.com
Ext 407

Christine Bessey

Non-Certified Aide
cbessey@usd348.com

Michel Bonham

Social Worker
mbonham@usd348.com
Ext 403

Jill Boyle

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
jboyle@usd348.com
Ext 408

Rachel Braga

SPED Teacher
rbraga@usd348.com

Chelsea Bradbury

Third Grade Teacher
cbradbury@usd348.com
Ext 438

Kylee Bremer

Paraeducator
kbremer@usd348.com

Alyssa Buckland

Elementary Art and Technology Instructor
abuckland@usd348.com
Ext 413

Brenda Burgoon

Custodian
bburgoon@usd348.com

Connie Cain

Paraeducator
ccain@usd348.com

William Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com
Ext 349

Ryan Cox

Fifth Grade Teacher
rcox@usd348.com
Ext 428

Hannah Eldridge

Paraeducator
heldridge@usd348.com

Rachel Fischer

Third Grade Teacher
rfischer@usd348.com
Ext 409

Becky Florance

SPED Teacher
bflorance@usd348.com

Catherine Glass

Food Service Worker
cglass@usd348.com

Jim Hart

Head Custodian
jhart@usd348.com

Jo Heins

Third Grade Teacher
jheins@usd348.com
Ext 440
http://cottonwoodtreeblogs.blogspot.com/

Roxanna Hess

Health Services Assistant
rhess@usd348.com
Ext 212

Justin Hoffman

Fourth Grade Teacher
justinhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 424

Bailie Hughes

5th Grade Teacher
bhughes@usd348.com
Ext 442

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 433

Anthony Jones

Paraeducator
ajones@usd348.com

Diane Jones

Kitchen Manager
djones@usd348.com
Ext 414

Randee Kallas

Third Grade Teacher
rkallas@usd348.com
Ext 441

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Josephine Luther

Math Facilitator
jluther@usd348.com
Ext 431

Aubrey Mahaffey

Paraeducator
amahaffey@usd348.com

Catherine Maxon

SPED Teacher
cmaxon@usd348.com

Kristin Michael

Fifth Grade Teacher
kristinmichael@usd348.com
Ext 425

Shawnna Midland

Paraeducator
smidland@usd348.com

Alison Neis

Fifth Grade Teacher
aneis@usd348.com
Ext 427

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Michelle Patterson

Secretarympatterson@usd348.com
Ext 400

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 407

Brandi Potter

Fourth Grade Teacher
bpotter@usd348.com
Ext 443

Kelly Reimer

Physical Education Teacher
kreimer@usd348.com
Ext 406

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 404

Staci Simpson

Paraeducator
ssimpson@usd348.com

Stephanie Soden

Speech & Language Pathologist
stephaniesoden@usd348.com
Ext 452

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Jennie Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher
jstewart@usd348.com
Ext 426

Debbie Swisher

Health Services Assistant
dswisher@usd348.com
Ext 408

Dan Wallsmith

Principal
dwallsmith@usd348.com
Ext 405

Morgan Walterman

Fourth Grade Teacher
mwalterman@usd348.com
Ext 430

Jean Widener

Third Grade Teacher
jwidener@usd348.com
Ext 439

Casey Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher
caseywright@usd348.com
Ext 429

Leah Younger

District Accompanist
lyounger@usd348.com