Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2725

Sunny Allen

Communication Arts Instructor
sunnyallen@usd348.com
Ext 241

Jim Ashcraft

Science Instructor
jashcraft@usd348.com
Ext 260

Bronté Bailey

Career and Technology Instructor
bbailey@usd348.com
Ext 251

Linda Baker

Health Services Assistant
lbaker@usd348.com
Ext 407

Debbie Baldwin

Counselor
dbaldwin@usd348.com
Ext 211

Danielle Balsman

Math Instructor
dbalsman@usd348.com
Ext 255

Ginny Barnard

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor
gbarnard@usd348.com
Ext 235

Tarren Bingham

Paraeducator
tbingham@usd348.com

Donald Blanchat

Social Studies Instructor
dblanchat@usd348.com
Ext 237

David Bowen

Physical Education & Weightlifting Instructor
dbowen@usd348.com

Terry Braun

Paraeducator
tbraun@usd348.com

Chad Brecheisen

Assistant Principal
cbrecheisen@usd348.com

Brant Brittingham

Principal
bbrittingham@usd348.com

Mary Brittingham

Attendance Secretary
jbrittingham@usd348.com
Ext 201

Randi Canterbury

Communication Arts Instructor
rcanterbury@usd348.com
Ext 262

Jacquelyne Chappell

Food Service
jchappell@usd348.com

Katherine Cook

Communication Arts Instructor
kcook@usd348.com
Ext 263

William Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com
Ext 243

Jeffrey Cullins

Social Studies
jcullins@usd348.com
Ext 238

Michael Curran

Math Instructor
mcurran@usd348.com
Ext 254

Jeremy Dalton

Special Education Instructor
jdalton@usd348.com
Ext 267

Pam Davis

Extended Learning Coordinator
pdavis@usd348.com

Gayle Dempsey

Paraeducator
gdempsey@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 213

Richard Ehinger

Teacher Aide
rehinger@usd348.com
Ext 209

Tami Estes

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
tlestes@usd348.com
Ext 200

Sandra Finley

Paraeducator
sfinley@usd348.com

Kymberlee Garcia

Math Instructor
kgarcia@usd348.com
Ext 267

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Kit Harris

Communication Arts Instructor
kharris@usd348.com
Ext 240

Roxanna Hess

Health Services Assistant
rhess@usd348.com
Ext 212

Courtney Holder

Paraeducator
cholder@usd348.com

Andrew Ising

Tech Integration / Biology Instructor
aising@usd348.com
Ext 106

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 431

Danielle Jehle

WRAP Social Worker
djehle@usd348.com
Ext 216

Teresa Jones

Paraeducator
tjones@usd348.com

Kathryn Kerner

SPED Instructor
kkerner@usd348.com
Ext 265

Lori Lampe

Math Instructor
llampe@usd348.com
Ext 252
http://usd348.com/~llampe/

Lori Lederer

Kitchen Worker
llederer@usd348.com
Ext 214

Amanda Lyman

9-12 Science Instructor
alyman@usd348.com
Ext 259

Alex Medrano

Science Instructor
amedrano@usd348.com
Ext 257

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Katie Marten

Spanish Instructor
kmarten@usd348.com
Ext 230

Robert Martin

Social Studies Instructor
bmartin@usd348.com
Ext 239

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Jeff Melcher

SPED Instructor
jmelcher@usd348.com
Ext 266

Karen Moreau

French/Spanish Instructor
kmoreau@usd348.com
Ext 231

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 242

Aaron Nickelson

Life Skills Instructor
anickelson@usd348.com
Ext 266

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Cydney Novotney

Social Worker
cnovotney@usd348.com
Ext 213

Mark Owens

Custodian
mowens@usd348.com

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 212

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Jennifer Ramirez

SMH Coordinator
jramirez@usd348.com
Ext 316

Ricki Sample

Paraeducator
rsample@usd348.com

Hailey Schoendaller

Communication Arts Instructor
hschoendaller@usd348.com
Ext 253

Lena Shelton

Food Service Worker
lshelton@usd348.com

Michael Spielman

Math Instructor
mspielman@usd348.com
Ext 256

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

David Stephens

Communication Arts Instructor
dstephens@usd348.com
Ext 261

Gary Stevanus

K-12 Activities Director
gstevanus@usd348.com
Ext 215

Sheila Vander Tuig

Vocational Coordinator
svandertuig@usd348.com

Gentry Wade

Physical Education Instructor
gwade@usd348.com
Ext 244

Cassandra Ware

Paraprofessional
cware@usd348.com

Becky Weaver

Art Instructor
bweaver@usd348.com
Ext 233

Autumn Weiss

Counselor
aweiss@usd348.com
Ext 210

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Tyler Wolf

Career and Technology Instructor
twolf@usd348.com
Ext 250

David Yoo

Science Instructor
dyoo@usd348.com

Leah Younger

District Accompanist
lyounger@usd348.com