Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2725

Sunny Allen

Communication Arts Instructor
sunnyallen@usd348.com
Ext 241

Jim Ashcraft

Science Instructor
jashcraft@usd348.com
Ext 260

Bronté Batman

Career and Technology Instructor
bbatman@usd348.com
Ext 251

Danielle Balsman

Math Instructor
dbalsman@usd348.com
Ext 255

Ginny Barnard

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor
gbarnard@usd348.com
Ext 235

Donald Blanchat

Social Studies Instructor
dblanchat@usd348.com
Ext 237

Emma Brann

Student Success Teacher
ebrann@usd348.com

Terry Braun

Paraeducator
tbraun@usd348.com

Chad Brecheisen

Assistant Principal
cbrecheisen@usd348.com

Brant Brittingham

Principal
bbrittingham@usd348.com

Mary Brittingham

Attendance Secretary
mbrittingham@usd348.com
Ext 201

Belinda Brown

Food Service
belindabrown@usd348.com

Randi Canterbury

Communication Arts Instructor
rcanterbury@usd348.com
Ext 262

Jacquelyne Chappell

Food Service
jchappell@usd348.com

Brayden Conaway

Paraeducator
bconaway@usd348.com

Jeffrey Cullins

Social Studies
jcullins@usd348.com
Ext 238

Michael Curran

Math Instructor
mcurran@usd348.com
Ext 254

Jeremy Dalton

Special Education Instructor
jdalton@usd348.com
Ext 267

Pam Davis

Extended Learning Coordinator
pdavis@usd348.com

Jill DeAno

BHS/BJHS Bridges
jdeano@usd348.com

Gayle Dempsey

Paraeducator
gdempsey@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 213

Richard Ehinger

Teacher Aide
rehinger@usd348.com
Ext 209

Tami Estes

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
tlestes@usd348.com
Ext 200

Caroline Flory

Paraeducator
cflory@usd348.com

Kymberlee Garcia

Math Instructor
kgarcia@usd348.com
Ext 267

Caroline Guidry

BHS Accompanist
cguidry@usd348.com

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Kit Harris

Communication Arts Instructor
kharris@usd348.com
Ext 240

Reginald Harris

Counselor
rharris@usd348.com
Ext 211

Lisa Hodges

Health Services Assstant
lhodges@usd348.com

Courtney Holder

Paraeducator
cholder@usd348.com

Andrew Ising

Tech Integration / Biology Instructor
aising@usd348.com
Ext 106

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 431

Danielle Jehle

WRAP Social Worker
djehle@usd348.com
Ext 216

Lori Lampe

Math Instructor
llampe@usd348.com
Ext 252

Robert Lisher

PE/Football/summer conditioning
rlisher@usd348.com
Ext 245

Amanda Lyman

9-12 Science Instructor
alyman@usd348.com
Ext 259

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Katie Marten

Spanish Instructor
kmarten@usd348.com
Ext 230

Madison Martin

Paraeducator
mmartin@usd348.com

Robert Martin

Social Studies Instructor
bmartin@usd348.com
Ext 239

Kathryn Maschke

SPED Instructor
kmaschke@usd348.com
Ext 265

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookkeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Taylor McEachron

Paraeducator
tmceachron@usd348.com

Jose Medrano

Biology/Integrated Science Instructor
jmedrano@usd348.com
Ext 257

Jeff Melcher

SPED Instructor
jmelcher@usd348.com
Ext 266

Valerie Merriman

SPED Social Worker
vmerriman@usd348.com

Karen Moreau

French/Spanish Instructor
kmoreau@usd348.com
Ext 231

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 350

Aaron Nickelson

Life Skills Instructor
anickelson@usd348.com
Ext 266

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Cydney Novotney

Social Worker
cnovotney@usd348.com
Ext 213

Stuart O’Neil

BHS/BJHS Band
soneil@usd348.com
Ext 243

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 212

Ali Pfannenstiel

Paraeducator
apfannenstiel@usd348.com

Heidi Pritchard

Social Worker
hpritchard@usd348.com

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Andrea Reece

Assistant Principal
areece@usd348.com

Calvin Schoendaller

Paraeducator
cschodendaller@usd348.com

Hailey Schoendaller

Communication Arts Instructor
hschoendaller@usd348.com
Ext 253

Michael Spielman

Math Instructor
mspielman@usd348.com
Ext 256

Katy Staatz

Assistant Principal
kstaatz@usd348.com

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

David Stephens

Communication Arts Instructor
dstephens@usd348.com
Ext 261

Gary Stevanus

K-12 Activities Director
gstevanus@usd348.com
Ext 215

Sheila Vander Tuig

Vocational Coordinator
svandertuig@usd348.com

Gentry Wade

Physical Education Instructor
gwade@usd348.com
Ext 244

Becky Weaver

Art Instructor
bweaver@usd348.com
Ext 233

Autumn Weiss

Counselor
aweiss@usd348.com
Ext 210

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Tyler Wolf

Career and Technology Instructor
twolf@usd348.com
Ext 250

Carolyn Woltje

Cold Prep Coordinator
cwoltje@usd348.com

David Yoo

Science Instructor
dyoo@usd348.com
Ext 258