Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2725

Picture of Sunny Allen

Sunny Allen

Communication Arts Instructor
sunnyallen@usd348.com
Ext 241

Picture of Jim Ashcraft

Jim Ashcraft

Science Instructor
jashcraft@usd348.com
Ext 260

Picture of Danielle Balsman

Danielle Balsman

Math Instructor
dbalsman@usd348.com
Ext 255

Picture of Ginny Barnard

Ginny Barnard

Family and Consumer Sciences Instructor
gbarnard@usd348.com
Ext 235

Picture of Bronte Batman

Bronté Batman

Career and Technology Instructor
bbatman@usd348.com
Ext 251

Picture of Donald Blanchat

Donald Blanchat

Social Studies Instructor
dblanchat@usd348.com
Ext 237

Emma Brann

Student Success Teacher
ebrann@usd348.com

Picture of Terry Braun

Terry Braun

Paraeducator
tbraun@usd348.com

Picture of Chad Brecheisen

Chad Brecheisen

Assistant Principal
cbrecheisen@usd348.com

Picture of Brant Brittingham,

Brant Brittingham

Principal
bbrittingham@usd348.com

Picture of Mary Brittingham

Mary Brittingham

Attendance Secretary
mbrittingham@usd348.com
Ext 201

Picture of Belinda Brown

Belinda Brown

Food Service
belindabrown@usd348.com

Picture of Randi Canterbury

Randi Canterbury

Communication Arts Instructor
rcanterbury@usd348.com
Ext 262

Picture of Jacquelyne Chappell

Jacquelyne Chappell

Food Service
jchappell@usd348.com

Brayden Conaway

Paraeducator
bconaway@usd348.com

Picture of Jeffrey Cullins

Jeffrey Cullins

Social Studies
jcullins@usd348.com
Ext 238

Picture of Michael Curran

Michael Curran

Math Instructor
mcurran@usd348.com
Ext 254

Picture of Jeremy Dalton

Jeremy Dalton

Special Education Instructor
jdalton@usd348.com
Ext 267

Picture of Pam Davis

Pam Davis

Extended Learning Coordinator
pdavis@usd348.com

Picture of Jill DeAno

Jill DeAno

BHS/BJHS Bridges
jdeano@usd348.com

Picture of Gayle Dempsey

Gayle Dempsey

Paraeducator
gdempsey@usd348.com

Picture of Heidi Dubois

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 213

Picture of Richard Ehinger

Richard Ehinger

Teacher Aide
rehinger@usd348.com
Ext 209

Picture of Tami Estes

Tami Estes

Counseling Secretary/Registrar
tlestes@usd348.com
Ext 200

Picture of Caroline Flory

Caroline Flory

Paraeducator
cflory@usd348.com

Picture of Kymberlee Garcia

Kymberlee Garcia

Math Instructor
kgarcia@usd348.com
Ext 267

Caroline Guidry

BHS Accompanist
cguidry@usd348.com

Picture of Thomas Harman

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Picture of Kit Harris

Kit Harris

Communication Arts Instructor
kharris@usd348.com
Ext 240

Picture of Reginald Harris

Reginald Harris

Counselor
rharris@usd348.com
Ext 211

Picture of Lisa Hodges

Lisa Hodges

Health Services Assstant
lhodges@usd348.com

Picture of Courtney Holder

Courtney Holder

Paraeducator
cholder@usd348.com

Picture of Andrew Ising

Andrew Ising

Tech Integration / Biology Instructor
aising@usd348.com
Ext 106

Picture of Katrina Jacobsen

Katrina Jacobsen

Music Instructor
kjacobsen@usd348.com
Ext 431

Picture of Danielle Jehle

Danielle Jehle

WRAP Social Worker
djehle@usd348.com
Ext 216

Picture of Lori Lampe

Lori Lampe

Math Instructor
llampe@usd348.com
Ext 252

Picture of Robert Lisher

Robert Lisher

PE/Football/summer conditioning
rlisher@usd348.com
Ext 245

Picture of Amanda Lyman

Amanda Lyman

9-12 Science Instructor
alyman@usd348.com
Ext 259

Picture of Lori Markley

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Picture of Katie Marten

Katie Marten

Spanish Instructor
kmarten@usd348.com
Ext 230

Picture of Madison Martin

Madison Martin

Paraeducator
mmartin@usd348.com

Picture of Robert Martin

Robert Martin

Social Studies Instructor
bmartin@usd348.com
Ext 239

Picture of Kathryn Maschke

Kathryn Maschke

SPED Instructor
kmaschke@usd348.com
Ext 265

Picture of Stacy McDaniels

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookkeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Picture of Taylor McEachron

Taylor McEachron

Paraeducator
tmceachron@usd348.com

Picture of Jose Medrano

Jose Medrano

Biology/Integrated Science Instructor
jmedrano@usd348.com
Ext 257

Picture of Jess Melcher

Jeff Melcher

SPED Instructor
jmelcher@usd348.com
Ext 266

Picture of Valerie Merriman

Valerie Merriman

SPED Social Worker
vmerriman@usd348.com

Picture of Karen Moreau

Karen Moreau

French/Spanish Instructor
kmoreau@usd348.com
Ext 231

Picture of Rachel Naughtin

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 350

Picture of Aaron Nickelson

Aaron Nickelson

Life Skills Instructor
anickelson@usd348.com
Ext 266

Picture of Sarah Niileksela

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Picture of Cydney Novotney

Cydney Novotney

Social Worker
cnovotney@usd348.com
Ext 213

Picture of Stuart O'Neil

Stuart O’Neil

BHS/BJHS Band
soneil@usd348.com
Ext 243

Picture of Lisa Pattrick

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 212

Picture of Ryan Pruitt

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Picture of Andrea Reece

Andrea Reece

Behavior Specialist
areece@usd348.com

Picture of Hailey Schoendaller

Hailey Schoendaller

Communication Arts Instructor
hschoendaller@usd348.com
Ext 253

Picture of Michael Spielman

Michael Spielman

Math Instructor
mspielman@usd348.com
Ext 256

Picture of Katy Staatz

Katy Staatz

Paraeducator
kstaatz@usd348.com

Picture of Dee Steinbach

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Picture of David Stephens

David Stephens

Communication Arts Instructor
dstephens@usd348.com
Ext 261

Picture of Gary Stevanus

Gary Stevanus

K-12 Activities Director
gstevanus@usd348.com
Ext 215

Picture of Sheila Vander Tuig

Sheila Vander Tuig

Vocational Coordinator
svandertuig@usd348.com

Picture of Gentry Wade

Gentry Wade

Physical Education Instructor
gwade@usd348.com
Ext 244

Picture of Becky Weaver

Becky Weaver

Art Instructor
bweaver@usd348.com
Ext 233

Picture of Autumn Weiss

Autumn Weiss

Counselor
aweiss@usd348.com
Ext 210

Picture of Clifford Wilhite

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Picture of Tyler Wolf

Tyler Wolf

Career and Technology Instructor
twolf@usd348.com
Ext 250

Picture of Carolyn Woltje

Carolyn Woltje

Cold Prep Coordinator
cwoltje@usd348.com

Picture of David Yoo

David Yoo

Science Instructor
dyoo@usd348.com
Ext 258