Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2448

Jesse Austin

PE Teacher
jaustin@usd348.com
Ext 267

Erik Bailey

Seventh Grade Reading Instructor
ebailey@usd348.com
Ext 344

Linda Baker

Health Services Assistant
lbaker@usd348.com
Ext 306

Amanda Bird

Sixth Grade Reading Instructor
abird@usd348.com
Ext 339

Rhonda Black

Paraeducator
rblack@usd348.com

Derek Bland

Principal
dbland@usd348.com
Ext 305

Belinda Brown

Food Service
belindabrown@usd348.com

Elizabeth Buchele

Paraeducator
ebuchele@usd348.com

Sheryl Burggraf

Sixth Grade Social Studies Instructor
sburggraf@usd348.com
Ext 333
http://usd348.com/~sburggraf/

Eric Burrows

SPED Teacher
eburrows@usd348.com
Ext 340

Amy Cooper

Eighth Grade Math Instructor
acooper@usd348.com
Ext 332
http://usd348.com/~acooper/

William Cooper

Instrumental Music Instructor
wcooper@usd348.com
Ext 349

Bench Currie

Assistant Principal/Science Instructor
bcurrie@usd348.com
Ext 335

Carolyn Davolt

Food Service Worker
cdavolt@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 308

Crystal Engemann

PE Instructor
cengemann@usd348.com
Ext 355

Marsene Feldt

Art Instructor
mfeldt@usd348.com
Ext 353

Patty Flory-Evans

Seventh Grade Language Arts Instructor
pflory-evans@usd348.com
Ext 343

Cindy Foster

Paraeducator
cfoster@usd348.com

Danielle Green

Food Service
dgreen@usd348.com

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Roxanna Hess

Health Services Assistant
rhess@usd348.com
Ext 306

Sean Hinerman

Custodian
shinerman@usd348.com

Michelle Hirschmann

Secretary
mhirschmann@usd348.com
Ext 302

Patricia Irick

Secretary
pirick@usd348.com
Ext 300

Sarah Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts Instructor
sejohnson@usd348.com
Ext 334

Dane Jorgensen

Sixth Grade Math Instructor
djorgensen@usd348.com
Ext 331

Janet Kelly

SPED Instructor
jkelly@usd348.com
Ext 330
http://janetjkelly.weebly.com/

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Misty Loftus

Food Service
mloftus@usd348.com

Jocelyn Magaha

Paraeducator
jmagaha@usd348.com

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Sue Martin

Paraeducator
suemartin@usd348.com

Andrew McClure

Seventh Grade Science Instructor
amcclure@usd348.com
Ext 352

Matthew McCune

Technology Instructor
mmccune@usd348.com
Ext 336

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Lane Miller

Social Worker
lmiller@usd348.com
Ext 303

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 350

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Kirstin Olson

8th Grade Language Arts Instructor
kolson@usd348.com
Ext 337

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 306

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Kristen Rawls

WRAP Social Worker
krawls@usd348.com
Ext 317

Sarah Reynolds

Paraeducator
sreynolds@usd348.com

Trisha Rood

Paraeducator
trood@usd348.com

Mary Ruppert

District Baker
mruppert@usd348.com
Ext 614

Cameron Schneider

8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
cschneider@usd348.com
Ext 338

Chad Scoby

Assistant Principal/Math Instructor
cscoby@usd348.com
Ext 342

Kathy Seimears

Food Service
kseimears@usd348.com

John Stefanik

Custodian
jstefanik@usd348.com

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Jason Stoker

Paraeducator
jstoker@usd348.com

Wendy Swartz

Certified Teacher Aide/Library Aide
wswartz@usd348.com

Eric Toot

Seventh Grade Social Studies Instructor
etoot@usd348.com
Ext 351
http://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/7th-social-studies/

Amanda Voth

Technology & Business Instructor
avoth@usd348.com
Ext 348

Troy Webb

Eighth Grade Science Instructor
twebb@usd348.com
Ext 346
https://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/webb-s-science-class/home

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Jeffrey Wilkerson

Special Education
jwilkerson@usd348.com
Ext 341

Leah Younger

District Accompanist
lyounger@usd348.com