Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2448

Picture of Melissa Alford

Melissa Alford

Secretary
malford@usd348.com
Ext 402

Picture of Jesse Austin

Jesse Austin

PE Teacher
jaustin@usd348.com
Ext 267

Picture of Erik Bailey

Erik Bailey

Social Studies Instructor
ebailey@usd348.com
Ext 344

Picture of Amanda Bird

Amanda Bird

Sixth Grade Reading Instructor
abird@usd348.com
Ext 339

Picture of Rhonda Black

Rhonda Black

Paraeducator
rblack@usd348.com

Picture of Derek Bland

Derek Bland

Principal
dbland@usd348.com

Picture of Christi Brewster

Christi Brewster

Paraeducator
cbrewster@usd348.com

Picture of Belinda Brown

Belinda Brown

Food Service
belindabrown@usd348.com

Picture of Alyssa Buckland

Alyssa Buckland

Art Instructor
abuckland@usd348.com
Ext 353

Picture of Eric Burrows

Eric Burrows

SPED Teacher
eburrows@usd348.com
Ext 340

Picture of Jacquelyne Chappell

Jacquelyne Chappell

Food Service
jchappell@usd348.com

Picture of Amy Cooper

Amy Cooper

Eighth Grade Math Instructor
acooper@usd348.com
Ext 332

Picture of Bench Currie

Bench Currie

Assistant Principal/Science Instructor
bcurrie@usd348.com

Picture of Jill DeAno

Jill DeAno

BHS/BJHS Bridges
jdeano@usd348.com

Picture of Heidi Dubois

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 308

Picture of Crystal Engemann

Crystal Engemann

PE Instructor
cengemann@usd348.com
Ext 355

Picture of Patty Flory-Evans

Patty Flory-Evans

Seventh Grade Language Arts Instructor
pflory-evans@usd348.com
Ext 343

Picture of Cindy Foster

Cindy Foster

Paraeducator
cfoster@usd348.com

Caroline Guidry

BJHS Accompanist
cguidry@usd348.com

Picture of Julie Hageman

Julie Hageman

Student Success Teacher
jhageman@usd348.com

Picture of Thomas Harman

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Kylie Hernandez

khernandez@usd348.com

Picture of Sean Hinerman

Sean Hinerman

Custodian
shinerman@usd348.com

Carlee Holloway

Counselor
cholloway@usd348.com
Ext 303

Picture of Patricia Irick

Patricia Irick

Secretary
pirick@usd348.com
Ext 300

Picture of Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts Instructor
sejohnson@usd348.com
Ext 334

Picture of Patricia Lenning

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Picture of Lori Markley

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Picture of Catherine Maxon

Catherine Maxon

Paraeducator
cmaxon@usd348.com

Picture of Andrew McClure

Andrew McClure

Seventh Grade Science Instructor
amcclure@usd348.com
Ext 352

Picture of Matthew McCune

Matthew McCune

Technology Instructor
mmccune@usd348.com
Ext 336

Picture of Stacy McDaniels

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Picture of Valerie Merriman

Valerie Merriman

SPED Social Worker
vmerriman@usd348.com

Picture of Rachel Naughtin

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 350

Picture of Sarah Niileksela

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Picture of Kirstin Olson

Kirstin Olson

8th Grade Language Arts Instructor
kolson@usd348.com
Ext 337

Picture of Stuart O'Neil

Stuart O’Neil

BHS/BJHS Band
soneil@usd348.com
Ext 349

Picture of Debra Pape

Debra Pape

Food and Nutrition
dpape@usd348.com

Picture of Lisa Pattrick

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 306

Picture of Ryan Pruitt

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Picture of Jennifer Ramirez

Jennifer Ramirez

IRR 6th
jramirez@usd348.com
Ext 330

Picture of Kristen Rawls

Kristen Rawls

WRAP Social Worker
krawls@usd348.com
Ext 317

Picture of Andrea Reece

Andrea Reece

Behavior Specialist
areece@usd348.com

Picture of Trisha Rood

Trisha Rood

Paraeducator
trood@usd348.com

Picture of Mary Ruppert

Mary Ruppert

District Baker
mruppert@usd348.com
Ext 614

Picture of Ricki Sample

Ricki Sample

Paraeducator
rsample@usd348.com

Picture of Cameron Schneider

Cameron Schneider

8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
cschneider@usd348.com
Ext 338

Picture of Chad Scoby

Chad Scoby

Assistant Principal/Math Instructor
cscoby@usd348.com

Picture of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Food and Nutrition
msmith@usd348.com

Picture of Katey Staatz

Katey Staatz

Paraeducator
kstaatz@usd348.com

Picture of John Stefanik

John Stefanik

Custodian
jstefanik@usd348.com

Picture of Dee Steinbach

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Picture of Wendy Swartz

Wendy Swartz

Certified Teacher Aide/Library Aide
wswartz@usd348.com

Picture of Eric Toot

Eric Toot

Seventh Grade Social Studies Instructor
etoot@usd348.com
Ext 351
http://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/7th-social-studies/

Picture of Amanda Voth

Amanda Voth

Technology & Business Instructor
avoth@usd348.com
Ext 348

Picture of Troy Webb

Troy Webb

Eighth Grade Science Instructor
twebb@usd348.com
Ext 346
https://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/webb-s-science-class/home

Katie Wegener

Language Arts Instructor
kwegener@usd348.com

Picture of Clifford Wilhite

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Picture of Jeffrey Wilkerson

Jeffrey Wilkerson

Special Education
jwilkerson@usd348.com
Ext 341

Picture of Clara Wilson

Clara Wilson

Paraeducator
cwilson@usd348.com