Staff

Phone Number: 785-594-2448

Melissa Alford

Secretary
malford@usd348.com
Ext 402

Jesse Austin

PE Teacher
jaustin@usd348.com
Ext 267

Erik Bailey

Social Studies Instructor
ebailey@usd348.com
Ext 344

Amanda Bird

Sixth Grade Reading Instructor
abird@usd348.com
Ext 339

Rhonda Black

Paraeducator
rblack@usd348.com

Derek Bland

Principal
dbland@usd348.com

Belinda Brown

Food Service
belindabrown@usd348.com

Kristi Brewster

Bridges Para
kbrewster@usd348.com

Alyssa Buckland

Art Instructor
abuckland@usd348.com
Ext 353

Eric Burrows

SPED Teacher
eburrows@usd348.com
Ext 340

Jacquelyne Chappell

Food Service
jchappell@usd348.com

Amy Cooper

Eighth Grade Math Instructor
acooper@usd348.com
Ext 332
http://usd348.com/~acooper/

Bench Currie

Assistant Principal/Science Instructor
bcurrie@usd348.com

Jill DeAno

BHS/BJHS Bridges
jdeano@usd348.com

Heidi Dubois

School Psychologist
hdubois@usd348.com
Ext 308

Crystal Engemann

PE Instructor
cengemann@usd348.com
Ext 355

Patty Flory-Evans

Seventh Grade Language Arts Instructor
pflory-evans@usd348.com
Ext 343

Cindy Foster

Paraeducator
cfoster@usd348.com

Caroline Guidry

BJHS Accompanist
cguidry@usd348.com

Julie Hageman

Student Success Teacher
jhageman@usd348.com

Thomas Harman

Industrial Tech Instructor
tharman@usd348.com
Ext 247

Sean Hinerman

Custodian
shinerman@usd348.com

Patricia Irick

Secretary
pirick@usd348.com
Ext 300

Sarah Johnson

6th Grade Language Arts Instructor
sejohnson@usd348.com
Ext 334

Carlee Kyle

Counselor
ckyle@usd348.com
Ext 303

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com
Ext 345

Misty Loftus

Food Service
mloftus@usd348.com

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 310

Catherine Maxon

Paraeducator
cmaxon@usd348.com

Andrew McClure

Seventh Grade Science Instructor
amcclure@usd348.com
Ext 352

Matthew McCune

Technology Instructor
mmccune@usd348.com
Ext 336

Stacy McDaniels

Secretary/Bookeeper
smcdaniels@usd348.com
Ext 202

Valerie Merriman

SPED Social Worker
vmerriman@usd348.com

Rachel Naughtin

Vocal Music Instructor
rnaughtin@usd348.com
Ext 350

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Kirstin Olson

8th Grade Language Arts Instructor
kolson@usd348.com
Ext 337

Stuart O’Neil

BHS/BJHS Band
soneil@usd348.com
Ext 349

Debra Pape

Food and Nutrition
dpape@usd348.com

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 306

Ryan Pruitt

Head Custodian
rpruitt@usd348.com
Ext 311

Jennifer Ramirez

IRR 6th
jramirez@usd348.com
Ext 330

Kristen Rawls

WRAP Social Worker
krawls@usd348.com
Ext 317

Andrea Reece

Behavior Specialist
areece@usd348.com

Trisha Rood

Paraeducator
trood@usd348.com

Mary Ruppert

District Baker
mruppert@usd348.com
Ext 614

Ricki Sample

Paraeducator
rsample@usd348.com

Cameron Schneider

8th Grade Social Studies Instructor
cschneider@usd348.com
Ext 338

Chad Scoby

Assistant Principal/Math Instructor
cscoby@usd348.com

Matthew Smith

Food and Nutrition
msmith@usd348.com

Katey Staatz

Paraeducator
kstaatz@usd348.com

John Stefanik

Custodian
jstefanik@usd348.com

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Wendy Swartz

Certified Teacher Aide/Library Aide
wswartz@usd348.com

Eric Toot

Seventh Grade Social Studies Instructor
etoot@usd348.com
Ext 351
http://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/7th-social-studies/

Amanda Voth

Technology & Business Instructor
avoth@usd348.com
Ext 348

Troy Webb

Eighth Grade Science Instructor
twebb@usd348.com
Ext 346
https://sites.google.com/a/usd348.com/webb-s-science-class/home

Clifford Wilhite

Custodian
cwilhite@usd348.com

Jeffrey Wilkerson

Special Education
jwilkerson@usd348.com
Ext 341

Clara Wilson

Paraeducator
cwilson@usd348.com