Staff

Phone: 785-594-2444

Veronica Abel

Math Facilitator
vabel@usd348.com
Ext 537

Amy Anderson

First Grade Teacher
aanderson@usd348.com
Ext 540

Linda Baker

Health Services Assistant
lbaker@usd348.com
Ext 502

Jessica Barker

Speech/Language Pathologist
jbarker@usd348.com
https://jbarker57.wixsite.com/bullpupspeech

Mary Bessey

Art Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com
Ext 512

Paula Bowlin

Paraeducator
pbowlin@usd348.com

Hannah Bryan

Non-Certified Aide
hbryan@usd348.com

Elaina Cessna

Early Childhood Educator
ecessna@usd348.com
Ext 532

Cybill Coates

Kindergarten Teacher
ccoates@usd348.com
Ext 548

Jalayne Culbertson

Paraeducator
jculbertson@usd348.com

Gina Dearing

Parent Educator
gdearing@usd348.com
Ext 115

Courtney Douglas

Paraeducator
cdouglas@usd348.com

Jennifer Downey

Paraeducator
jdowney@usd348.com

Deb Ehling-Gwin

Principal
dehling-gwin@usd348.com
Ext 505

Katie Gordon

Non-Certified Aide
kgordon@usd348.com

Crystal Harris

Secretary
charris@usd348.com
Ext 501

Sarah Harris

First Grade Teacher
sharris@usd348.com
Ext 539

Jennifer Herrington

Early Childhood Teacher
jherrington@usd348.com
Ext 534

Roxanna Hess

Health Services Assistant
rhess@usd348.com
Ext 502

Vicki Horton

Food Service Worker
vhorton@usd348.com

Jackie Hostetler

Parent Educator
jhostetler@usd348.com
Ext 115

Jamie Inzer

Kindergarten Teacher
jinzer@usd348.com
Ext 544

Leslie Jackman

Kindergarten Teacher
ljackman@usd348.com
Ext 545

Heidi Johnston

Library Aide
hjohnston@usd348.com

Charlee Juett

Kitchen Manager
cjuett@usd348.com
Ext 514

Deanna Kessler-Miley

Coordinator of STAR/Parent Educator
dkessler-miley@usd348.com
Ext 115

Nancy Kincaid

Reading Specialist
nkincaid@usd348.com
Ext 538

Elizabeth Koerner

SPED Teacher
ekoerner@usd348.com
Ext 552

Kara Lee

Physical Education Teacher
klee@usd348.com
Ext 515

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com

Melisa Lord

Second Grade Teacher
mlord@usd348.com

Lacey Maddick

Early Childhood Teacher
lmaddick@usd348.com

Lori Markley

Speech/Language Pathologist
lmarkley@usd348.com
Ext 523

Hillary McClure

SPED Teacher
hmcclure@usd348.com
Ext 521

Melissa McGill

Social Worker
mmcgill@usd348.com
Ext 503

Rebecca Meehan

Non-certified Teacher Aide
rmeehan@usd348.com

Katie Mortenson

Paraeducator
kmortenson@usd348.com

Nicole Neil

Early Childhood Educator
nneil@usd348.com
Ext 533

Ryan Nichols

Music Teacher
rnichols@usd348.com
Ext 513

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Patricia Oliver

Paraeducator
poliver@usd348.com

Sara Osborn

Second Grade Teacher
sosborn@usd348.com
Ext 546

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 502

Deana Perdue

Head Custodian
dperdue@usd348.com

Stephanie Ramirez

Second Grade Teacher
sramirez@usd348.com
Ext 536

Madison Rickey

Kindergarten Teacher
mrickey@usd348.com
Ext 516

Marissa Rickey

Non-Certified Aide
marissarickey@usd348.com

Cathy Rowland

Paraeducator
crowland@usd348.com

Tracy Russell

Paraeducator
trussell@usd348.com

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 504

Erin Scott

First Grade Teacher
escott@usd348.com
Ext 511

Jamie Shmalberg

First Grade Teacher
jshmalberg@usd348.com
Ext 517

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Crystal Stuart

Paraeducator
cstuart@usd348.com

Darlene Taylor

Paraeducator
dtaylor@usd348.com

Kristy Torchia

Paraeducator
ktorchia@usd348.com

Ashlea Troth

First Grade Teacher
atroth@usd348.com
Ext 535

Nicole Turner

Second Grade Teacher
nturner@usd348.com
Ext 549

Debbie Wallace

Reading Resource Teacher
dwallace@usd348.com
Ext 543

Amber Walters

Paraeducator
awalters@usd348.com

Carolyn Woltje

Cold Prep Coordinator
cwoltje@usd348.com

Carol Wright

Speech/Language Pathologist
carolwright@usd348.com
Ext 524

Leah Younger

District Accompanist
lyounger@usd348.com