Staff

Phone: 785-594-2444

Picture of Amy Anderson

Amy Anderson

First Grade Teacher
aanderson@usd348.com
Ext 540

Picture of Jessica Barker

Jessica Barker

Speech/Language Pathologist
jbarker@usd348.com
Ext 523
https://jbarker57.wixsite.com/bullpupspeech

Picture of Erica Bench

Erica Bench

Paraeducator
ebench@usd348.com
Ext 340

Picture of Mary Bessey

Mary Bessey

Art Teacher
mbessey@usd348.com
Ext 512

Picture of Paula Bowlin

Paula Bowlin

Paraeducator
pbowlin@usd348.com

Picture of Lauren Brown

Lauren Brown

Paraeducator

lbrown@usd348.com

Picture of Hannah Bryan

Hannah Bryan

Non-Certified Aide
hbryan@usd348.com

Picture of Elaina Cessna

Elaina Cessna

Early Childhood Educator
ecessna@usd348.com
Ext 532

Picture of Sarah Chambers

Sarah Chambers

Paraeducator
schambers@usd348.com

Picture of Cybill Coates

Cybill Coates

Kindergarten Teacher
ccoates@usd348.com
Ext 548

Picture of Gina Dearing

Gina Dearing

Parent Educator
gdearing@usd348.com
Ext 115

Picture of Jamie Dennis

Jamie Dennis

First Grade Teacher
jdennis@usd348.com
Ext 517

Picture of Angela Dorsey

Angela Dorsey

Building Secretary
adorsey@usd348.com
Ext 500

Picture of Jennifer Downey

Jennifer Downey

Paraeducator
jdowney@usd348.com

Picture of Deb Ehling-Gwin

Deb Ehling-Gwin

Principal
dehling-gwin@usd348.com

Picture of Olivia Flory

Olivia Flory

Paraeducator
oflory@usd348.com

Jennifer Garcia

Paraeducator
jgarcia@usd348.com

Picture of Jennifer Greenlee

Jennifer Greenlee

Paraeducator
jgreenlee@usd348.com

Zachery Greenlee

SPED Teacher
zgreenlee@usd348.com

Picture of Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

First Grade Teacher
sharris@usd348.com
Ext 539

Picture of Jennifer Herrington

Jennifer Herrington

Early Childhood Teacher
jherrington@usd348.com
Ext 534

Picture of Hillary Hoffman

Hillary Hoffman

SPED Teacher
hhoffman@usd348.com
Ext 521

Tara Holder

Non-Certified Teacher Aide
tholder@usd348.com

Picture of Vicki Horton

Vicki Horton

Food Service Worker
vhorton@usd348.com

Picture of Jackie Hostetler

Jackie Hostetler

Parent Educator
jhostetler@usd348.com
Ext 115

Picture of Jamie Inzer

Jamie Inzer

Kindergarten Teacher
jinzer@usd348.com
Ext 544

Picture of Leslie Jackman

Leslie Jackman

Kindergarten Teacher
ljackman@usd348.com
Ext 545

Picture of Leslie Jackman

Leslie Jackman

Paraeducator
ajessup@usd348.com

Picture of Heidi Johnston

Heidi Johnston

Library Aide
hjohnston@usd348.com

Melissa Johnston

Food and Nutrition
mjohnston@usd348.com

Picture of Charlee Juett

Charlee Juett

Kitchen Manager
cjuett@usd348.com
Ext 514

Picture of Deanna Kessler-Miley

Deanna Kessler-Miley

Coordinator of STAR/Parent Educator
dkessler-miley@usd348.com
Ext 115

Picture of Nancy Kincaid

Nancy Kincaid

Reading Specialist
nkincaid@usd348.com
Ext 538

Picture of Elizabeth Koerner

Elizabeth Koerner

SPED Teacher
ekoerner@usd348.com
Ext 552

Allen Kramer

Custodian
akramerusd348.com

Picture of Brianna Lathrom

Brianna Lathrom

Paraeducator
blathrom@usd348.com

Picture of Kara Lee

Kara Lee

Physical Education Teacher
klee@usd348.com
Ext 515

Picture of Patricia Lenning

Patricia Lenning

Extended Learning Instructor
plenning@usd348.com

Picture of Lacey Maddick

Lacey Maddick

Early Childhood Teacher
lmaddick@usd348.com
Ext 547

Picture of Elizabeth Maddox

Elizabeth Maddox

Health Service Assistant
emaddox@usd348.com

Picture of Melissa McGill

Melissa McGill

Social Worker
mmcgill@usd348.com
Ext 503

Picture of Rebecca Meehan

Rebecca Meehan

Non-certified Teacher Aide
rmeehan@usd348.com

Picture of Madison Michael

Madison Michael

Kindergarten Teacher
mmichael@usd348.com
Ext 516

Picture of Nicole Neil

Nicole Neil

Early Childhood Educator
nneil@usd348.com
Ext 533

Picture of Ryan Nichols

Ryan Nichols

Music Teacher
rnichols@usd348.com
Ext 513

Picture of Sarah Niileksela

Sarah Niileksela

Music Therapy
sniileksela@usd348.com

Picture of Katie O'Brien

Katie O’Brien

Paraeducator
kobrien@usd348.com

Picture of Sara Osborn

Sara Osborn

Second Grade Teacher
sosborn@usd348.com
Ext 546

Picture of Lisa Pattrick

Lisa Pattrick

District Nurse
lpattrick@usd348.com
Ext 502

Picture of Deana Perdue

Deana Perdue

Head Custodian
dperdue@usd348.com

Picture of Lyndsey Perry

Lyndsey Perry

Paraeducator
lperry@usd348.com

Picture of Stephanie Ramirez

Stephanie Ramirez

Second Grade Teacher
sramirez@usd348.com
Ext 536

Picture of Lindsay Redden

Lindsay Redden

Early Childhood Teacher
lredden@usd348.com
Ext 550

Picture of Andrea Reece

Andrea Reece

Behavior Specialist
areece@usd348.com

Picture of Tracy Russell

Tracy Russell

Paraeducator
trussell@usd348.com

Picture of Emily Schoenfeld

Emily Schoenfeld

Psychologist
eschoenfeld@usd348.com
Ext 504

Picture of Erin Scott

Erin Scott

First Grade Teacher
escott@usd348.com
Ext 511

Deborah Sheffield

Paraeducator
dsheffield@usd348.com

Picture of Amber Skinner

Amber Skinner

Paraeducator
askinner@usd348.com

Picture of Dee Steinbach

Dee Steinbach

Occupational Therapist
dsteinbach@usd348.com
Ext 552

Picture of Crystal Stuart

Crystal Stuart

Paraeducator
cstuart@usd348.com

Picture of Darlene Taylor

Darlene Taylor

Paraeducator
dtaylor@usd348.com

Picture of Rebecca Todd

Rebecca Todd

Kindergarten Teacher
rtodd@usd348.com
Ext 542

Picture of Kristy Torchia

Kristy Torchia

Paraeducator
ktorchia@usd348.com

Picture of Ashlea Troth

Ashlea Troth

First Grade Teacher
atroth@usd348.com
Ext 535

Picture of Nicole Turner

Nicole Turner

Second Grade Teacher
nturner@usd348.com
Ext 549

Picture of Jessica Wadel

Jessica Wadel

Special Education Teacher
jwadel@usd348.com
Ext 520

Picture of Debbie Wallace

Debbie Wallace

Reading Resource Teacher
dwallace@usd348.com
Ext 543

Picture of Amber Walters

Amber Walters

Paraeducator
awalters@usd348.com

Picture of Carol Wright

Carol Wright

Speech/Language Pathologist
carolwright@usd348.com
Ext 524