Athletics

Baldwin Junior High School is a member of the Kansas State High School Activities Association (KSHSAA) and competes as a member of the Frontier League of Junior High and Middle Schools.

BJHS is proud to offer seven interscholastic athletic programs in addition to our Cheer squad.  A list of offerings as well as coach’s contact information is located at the bottom of this page.

All of Baldwin High School’s athletic programs can be found at Frontierleagueks.org.

SportHead CoachEmail Address
Boys BasketballDane Jorgensendjorgensen@usd348.com
Girls BasketballEric Tootetoot@usd348.com
CheerleadingTBA
FootballBench Curriebcurrie@usd348.com
Boys TrackBench Curriebcurrie@usd348.com
Girls TrackGentry Wadegwade@usd348.com
VolleyballDanielle Balsmandbalsman@usd348.com
WrestlingKit Harriskharris@usd348.com