BHS Activities

Baldwin High School offers a wide variety of activities and clubs for our students to participate in.  For more information about any of these offerings, please contact the sponsor or USD 348 Activities Director Gary Stevanus.

 

Activity or ClubSponsorSponsor Email
Art ClubBecky Weaverbweaver@usd348.com
DebateDavid Stephensdstephens@usd348.com
Fall MusicalErin Buffumebuffum@usd348.com
FCCLAPaul Musselmanpmusselman@usd348.com
ForensicsKatherine Cookkcook@usd348.com
International ClubKaren Moreau
Katie Marten
kmoreau@usd348.com
kmarten@usd348.com
Instrumental MusicWill Cooperwcooper@usd348.com
JournalismKit Harriskharris@usd348.com
Letterman's ClubBob Martin
Susie Martin
bmartin@usd348.com
smartin@usd348.com
National Honor SocietyKatherine Cookkcook@usd348.com
Patriot's ClubTBDTBD
Real World DesignPam Davispdavis@usd348.com
Robotics ClubPam Davispdavis@usd348.com
Scholar's BowlWill Cooper
Tom Sigvaldson
wcooper@usd348.com
tsigvaldson@usd348.com
Spring PlayDavid Stephensdstephens@usd348.com
Student CouncilDanielle Balsmandbalsman@usd348.com
Vocal MusicBeth Nelsonbnelson@usd348.com
Winner's CircleKit Harriskharris@usd348.com