BHS Activities

Baldwin High School offers a wide variety of activities and clubs for our students to participate in.  For more information about any of these offerings, please contact the sponsor or USD 348 Activities Director Gary Stevanus.

National Honor Society Application FORM

Activity or ClubSponsorSponsor Email
Art ClubBecky Weaverbweaver@usd348.com
DebateDavid Stephensdstephens@usd348.com
Fall MusicalKatie Jacobsenkjacobsen@usd348.com
FCCLAGinny Barnardgbarnard@usd348.com
ForensicsKatherine Cookkcook@usd348.com
GSAHailey Schoendallerhschoendaller@usd348.com
International ClubKaren Moreau
Katie Marten
kmoreau@usd348.com
kmarten@usd348.com
Instrumental MusicStuart O'Neilsoneil@usd348.com
JournalismKit Harriskharris@usd348.com
Letterman's ClubBob Martinbmartin@usd348.com
National Honor SocietyAutumn Weissaweiss@usd348.com
Real World DesignPam Davispdavis@usd348.com
Robotics ClubPam Davispdavis@usd348.com
Scholars BowlSunnie Allen
Jim Ashcraft
sallen@usd348.com
jashcraft@usd348.com
Spring PlayDavid Stephensdstephens@usd348.com
Student CouncilKymberly Garcia
Hailey Schoendaller
Randi Canterbury
kgarcia@usd348.com
hschoendaller@usd348.com
rcanterbury@usd348.com
Vocal MusicRachel Naughtinrnaughtin@usd348.com