BHS Athletics

Baldwin High School is a member of the Kansas State High School Activities Association (KSHSAA) and competes as a member of the Frontier League.

BHS is proud to offer 16 interscholastic athletic programs in addition to our Cheer and Pom Pon squads.  A list of offerings as well as coach’s contact information is located at the bottom of this page.

All of Baldwin High School’s athletic programs can be found at Frontierleagueks.org.

SportHead CoachEmail Address
BaseballJoseph Kingjking@usd348.com
Boys BasketballPaul Musselmanpmusselman@usd348.com
Girls BasketballBob Martinbmartin@usd348.com
CheerleadingJenny Thomasjthomas@usd348.com
Boys Cross CountryMike Spielmanmspielman@usd348.com
Girls Cross CountryMike Spielmanmspielman@usd348.com
FootballDavid Bowendbowen@usd348.com
GolfGreg Cappsgcapps@usd348.com
Pom PonKym Garciakgarcia@usd348.com
Boys SoccerMatt McCunemmccune@usd348.com
Girls SoccerAndrew Isingaising@usd348.com
SoftballChad Scobycscoby@usd348.com
Boys TennisJim Ashcraftjashcraft@usd348.com
Girls TennisJim Ashcraftjashcraft@usd348.com
Boys TrackMike Spielmanmspielman@usd348.com
Girls TrackMike Spielmanmspielman@usd348.com
VolleyballKathryn Kernerjkerner@usd348.com
WrestlingKit Harriskharris@usd348.com